Investor Relations Teamheadline

Add to File Folder

We are pleased to answer your inquiries regarding Volkswagen shares. Thank you for your understanding that we can only reply to capital market related topics.

For general inquiries please contact the following contact of Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft:

Switchboard
Phone: +49 (0) 5361 9-0

Customer Care Center
Phone: +49 (0) 1802 8655792436
Fax: +49 (0) 1805 329865*
Email: customercare@volkswagen.com


Printed copies of our Annual and Interim reports can be ordered under the link
Order Form.

  

Wolfsburg Office
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
P.O. Box 1849
D-38436 Wolfsburg
Germany

Fax:     +49 5361 9 30411
E Mail:  investor.relations@volkswagen.de


London Office
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
1st Floor
103 Wigmore Street
London W1U 1QS
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 3693 6060
Fax:     +44 20 3693 6066


Washington D.C. Liaison Office
Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.
(Questions relating to 'American Depositary Receipts')
2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive
Herndon, Virginia 20171
United States of America

Phone: +1 703 364 7000 
Fax:     +1 703 364 7080


Beijing Office
Volkswagen Group China
No. 3A, Sanlitun Road
Chaoyang District
100027 Beijing
China

Tel.: + 86 10 6531 3000

 

Christine Ritz
Group Head of Investor Relations
E-mail address: Christine.Ritz@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +49 5361 9-49840
Oliver Larkin (London office)
Senior Investor Relations Manager
E-mail address: Oliver.Larkin@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +44 20 3693 6061
Alexander Hunger (Wolfsburg office)
Senior Investor Relations Officer
E-mail address: Alexander.Hunger@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +49 5361 9-47420
Clemens Denks (Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.)
Investor Relations Liaison Office
E-mail address: Clemens.Denks@vw.com Link to the contact form

Telephone: +1 703 364 7000
Andreas Buchta (Wolfsburg office)
Investor Relations Manager
E-mail address: Andreas.Buchta@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +49 5361 9-47419
Thomas K├╝ter (Beijing office)
Investor Relations Manager
E-mail address: Thomas.Kueter@volkswagen.com.cn Link to the contact form

Telephone: + 86 10 6531 4715
Lars Korinth (Wolfsburg office)
Investor Relations Manager
E-mail address: Lars.Korinth@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +49 (0) 5361 9-42224
Lennart Schmidt (Wolfsburg Office)
Investor Relations Officer
E-mail address: Lennart.Schmidt@volkswagen.de Link to the contact form

Telephone: +49 5361 9-49015

Quickfinder