1. ENGLISH
  2. Termine
  3. 2019
  4. TRATON Group Capital Markets Day in London - January 29, 2019

We use cookies (our own and those of third parties) to make our websites easier for you to use and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to the use of cookies. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information on cookies and information on how you can change your browser's cookie settings: Cookie Policy Accept

TRATON GROUP Capital Markets Day

Volkswagen AG hosts the Capital Markets Day of TRATON GROUP on 29 January 2019 in London.  There will be a live webcast in listen only modus starting at 12:00 p.m. (GMT) / 13:00 p.m. (CET) / 07:00 a.m. (EST). A recording will be available on the TRATON webpage after the event.

>> to the TRATON Investor Relations website